Home News Ultime GP Publishing: Preview di Etoile 1 Online.
GP Publishing: Preview di Etoile 1 Online. PDF Stampa E-mail
Valutazione attuale: / 0
ScarsoOttimo 
Scritto da Andrea "Ryo" Consonni   
Lunedì 28 Novembre 2011 07:02

I moschettieri del re in versione manga da GP Publishing

 

LEGGI ÉTOILE 1 ONLINE!

Francia, XVII secolo. Il giovane Charles non ne vuole sapere di seguire le orme del padre tragicamente scomparso, e piuttosto che diventare moschettiere preferisce gozzovigliare tra donne sensuali, risse e fiumi di vino. Ma quando la bella Costanza irrompe nella sua vita le cose cambiano. La ragazza sta cercando proprio lui ed è in pericolo perché lo Spadaccino dei Corvi è sulle sue tracce! Charles non potrà più ignorare il suo destino ma non c’è da stupirsi… lui è un D’Artagnan!
Dagli autori di Fire Emblem e The Sword Blacksmith, una miniserie in due numeri per rivivere la leggenda dei Moschettieri dei Re!

LEGGI LA PREVIEW ONLINE!

PER WOLF’S RAIN, CLICCA QUI

 

etoile 1 GP Publishing

 

 

Commenti  

 
0 #14 oceanofhope.org 2017-04-21 08:25
I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this!
Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You've made my day!
Thx again!
Citazione
 
 
0 #13 1healthplace.net 2017-04-17 06:45
Yo? ?re my aspiration, I have few web logs and rarely run out from brand :).
Citazione
 
 
0 #12 Rick 2017-04-16 22:01
I just like the helpful information you provide for your articles.
I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more here frequently.
I'm slightly certain I'll be informed many new stuff right
here! Best of luck for the following!
Citazione
 
 
0 #11 denver neon signs 2017-04-16 21:25
I am also commenting to make you understand of the awesome discovery our child undergone going through
your web site. She came to find numerous details, with the inclusion of what it
is like to have an awesome helping style to make the rest smoothly thoroughly grasp some extremely tough issues.
You undoubtedly did more than visitors' expected results.
Many thanks for displaying the warm and friendly, safe, educational not to mention unique
thoughts on that topic to Gloria.
Citazione
 
 
0 #10 www.foodmax.com 2017-04-08 23:33
At thi? time I am rea?y to do myy breakfast, later than having my breakfa?t coming
over again to read furt??r news.
Citazione
 
 
0 #9 sell car los angeles 2017-04-04 13:08
Hi there! I could have sworn I?ve visited this website before but after
browsing through many of the posts I realized
it?s new to me. Regardless, I?m certainly delighted I stumbled upon it and I?ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!
Citazione
 
 
0 #8 hill top hale denver 2016-11-04 21:28
Make sure there is adequate accommodation for coats, hats and other belongings that need a temporary home while the tour is being
conducted. Come buy a great Colorado Value; come buy a Whittier Colorado Home.
Unfortunately I have yet to find a calculation of
CAGR (compound annual growth rate) that matches Mr.
Citazione
 
 
0 #7 Julia 2016-08-09 20:30
Unless they represent both the buyer and seller, the real estate agent will then also have to divide his commissions with their brokerage
and the buyer's agent which often means a lot of work for
less pay than some other jobs. So, like any form of investing,
the risk is usually in proportion to the potential rewards
and the time-frame in which they are delivered.
By freeing up the capital, you can invest freely in other areas
of business.
Citazione
 
 
0 #6 www.goodreads.com 2016-05-11 16:59
It is recommended that you get pre-approval for a certain amount of money before you
even begin shopping for a new house. For example,
some local boards apply rent control laws that are specific only to
a certain type of building, such as large complexes or multi-floored apartments.
Also look for the outlets for your cable and
phone jacks.
Citazione
 
 
0 #5 gables cherry creek 2016-04-29 15:04
Be sure and ask the leasing agent if there is
security onsite after hours. They can get your clutter up and off of the ground.
Also look for the outlets for your cable and phone jacks.
Citazione
 

Aggiungi commento


Codice di sicurezza
Aggiorna

FacebookTwitter
Copyright © 2017 animangaplus.it. Tutti i diritti riservati.
Mandaci una mail a: info@animangaplus.it.

Animangaplus.itutilizza i cookie per offrirti un migliore esperienza di navigazione. Continuando a navigare, accetti di utilizzare i cookie To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information